CADlink forum

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

CADlink, leading developers for sign making, engraving, inkjet film, 2D, 3D routing CNC machines software

TOPIC: Signlab 9.1 - Remember export setting "selected"

Signlab 9.1 - Remember export setting "selected" 1 year 10 months ago #5562

Hi,

In Signlab 9.1:
I think it would be great if the checkbox "selected" in the export file window would remember the latest configuration (checked or not checked). The default is always unchecked and I often work with many objects in one workspace, which I later on export one by one. And it gets kind of frustrating manually checking the box every time I export an object.

regards,
Per Westerberg
Last Edit: 1 year 10 months ago by westerberg.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

PVObanner

Signlab 9.1 - Remember export setting "selected" 1 month 4 weeks ago #6548

  • eddie007
  • eddie007's Avatar
  • Offline
  • New Member
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
how to clear bing history when you type in a query in Bing the next time, you are automatically loaded with a lot of search suggestions. This is because Bing saves everything seperately. So if you want everything cleared off from your search history, you need to make sure that you have cleared the Bing search history as well.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Time to create page: 0.044 seconds