MENU

DIGITAL FACTORY

OPTIMIERTE PRODUKTION. FARBDRUCK MIT HOHER WIEDERGABETREUE.

Digital Factory ist mehr als nur eine RIP-Software. Es ermöglicht die Auftragsvorbereitung mit hoher Farbtreue und einzigartigen Management-Tools, damit Sie Ihre Produktionsabläufe von Anfang bis Ende optimieren können.

Drucken mit hoher Farbtreue

Beim Drucken aus Digital Factory erhalten Sie die besten Farben und die höchste Qualität
Digital Factory, Epson, F2000, F2100, Brother, GT3, GTX, OKI Garment Printing, OKI, PolyPrint DTG, Ricoh DTG, Direct To Garment Software, DTG Software, T Shirt Printing Software, Garment Printing Software, Textile Printing Software
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Kreative, die auf der Suche nach verbessertem Farbmanagement und besserer Workflow-Unterstützung sind, mit denen Dateien schnellstmöglich vorbereitet und die Produktionszeiten für Bekleidung verkürzt werden können.

    Additional Information:

    USD $995.00

    Add to cart

    Die Lösung komplexer Workflow-Szenarien und ihre Vereinheitlichung in einem zentralen Produktions-Hub für Breitformatdruck: Druck- und Schneideproduktion kombiniert wiedergabegetreues Farbmanagement mit nativer In-RIP-Schneidetechnologie. Gleichzeitig werden die meisten Drucker und Schneidgeräte mit nahezu unbegrenzten Warteschlangen unterstützt, um alle Anforderungen an reine Druck- sowie Druck-und-Schneide-Workflows zu erfüllen.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Benutzer, die auf der Suche nach all den Vorteilen von Digital Factory sind und die vorrangig Brother™-Drucker wie den GTX oder GT-3 verwenden

    Additional Information:

    USD $695.00

    Add to cart

    Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten der Drucker der Brother GTX- und GT3-Series mit dem branchenweit führenden Softwarepaket für Textil-Direktdruck. Sie haben den Drucker, maximieren Sie nun seine Fähigkeiten mit einer allumfassenden, fortschrittlichen Software für Farbmanagement und Produktions-Workflows. Absolut unverzichtbar für alle Besitzer von Brother DTG-Druckern.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Benutzer, die auf der Suche nach den Vorteilen von Digital Factory sind und vorrangig Epson™-Drucker wie den F2000 oder F2100 verwenden

    Additional Information:

    USD $295.00

    Add to cart

    Mit der Digital Factory Apparel Epson Edition-Software können Sie lebendige Designs auf Textilien aller Farben in wenigen Minuten drucken. Mehrere voreingestellte, farbverwaltete Warteschlangen sind standardmäßig in der Software enthalten und gewährleisten, dass gezeichnete Bilder durch Farbe sprichwörtlich zum Leben erweckt und Fotos mit unerreichter Detailtreue gedruckt werden. Die automatisierte Grundierungsfunktion sorgt für schönes und schnelles Bedrucken schwarzer Textilien.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Benutzer von OKI-Weiß-Toner-Druckern, die auf der Suche nach einer einfachen RIP-Software und Produktion sind

    Additional Information:

    USD $495.00

    Add to cart

    Einfachen, integrierten Druckertreibern oder anderen eingeschränkten RIP-Softwarelösungen weit überlegen: Die Digital Factory OKI Edition ist eine spezialisierte Software für Farbmanagement und Druckproduktions-Workflows, die speziell für OKI-Weiß-Toner-Drucker entwickelt wurde.

    Unterstützt die folgenden Drucker: C3xx Series, C6xx, C7xx, C8xx Series, C843 Series, C8432WT, Pro 7411WT, and Pro 9420WT.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Benutzer von OKI-Tonerdruckern in der Personalisierungs- und Anpassungsbranche möchten ihren Design- und Produktionsablauf vereinfachen und rationalisieren, benötigen jedoch eine größere Auswahl an Druckern, aus denen sie wählen können.

    Additional Information:

    USD $995.00

    Add to cart

    Die RIP-Software der OKI Edition von Digital Factory v10 bietet Einstiegsdruckern und professionellen Druckern der Pro-Serie neben den umfassenden Farbmanagement-Tools einschließlich automatisierter Weißtoner-Handhabung herausragende Funktionen.

    Unterstützt die folgenden Drucker: C3xx-Serie, C6xx, C7xx, C8xx-Serie, C843-Serie, C8432WT, Pro 7411WT, Pro 9420WT, C911, C931, C941, C942, Pro 9431-Serie, Pro 9541-Serie, Pro 9542-Serie, Pro 9541WT, und PRO 1040/1050 Series.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Zum Erwerb der Digital Factory Apparel PolyPrint™ Edition besuchen Sie bitte www.polyprintdtg.com

    Additional Information:

    Add to cart

    Das absolut Beste, wenn es um Farbmanagement und Workflow-Produktion geht: Nutzen Sie das volle Potenzial Ihrer PolyPrint™ TexJet shorTee, TexJet more, TexJet Echo, oder TexJet Echo 2 Ausgabegeräte mit Digital Factory PolyPrint Edition – nur von CADlink Technology!

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Fertigungsabteilungen, die ihre Ausgabe vereinheitlichen und alles von einem benutzerfreundlichen, breitformatigen Produktionshub aus verwalten wollen

    Additional Information:

    USD $1,995.00

    Add to cart

    Die Lösung komplexer Workflow-Szenarien und ihre Vereinheitlichung in einem zentralen Produktions-Hub für Breitformatdruck: Druck- und Schneideproduktion kombiniert wiedergabegetreues Farbmanagement mit nativer In-RIP-Schneidetechnologie. Gleichzeitig werden die meisten Drucker und Schneidgeräte mit nahezu unbegrenzten Warteschlangen unterstützt, um alle Anforderungen an reine Druck- sowie Druck-und-Schneide-Workflows zu erfüllen.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Professionelle Druckereien, die mit knappem Budget arbeiten, erhalten Expertenfunktionen ohne Kompromisse.

    Additional Information:

    USD $1,295.00

    Add to cart

    Professionelle RIP-Software zum Drucken sowie Drucken und Schneiden zum Einstiegspreis. Unterstützt die Installation eines einzelnen Druckers oder Schneidgeräts für Workflows, die nach dem Drucken das Schneiden auf einem separaten Schneidgerät erfordern. Unterstützt auch Hybrid-Geräte für Drucken und Schneiden.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Hersteller, die sich Unterstützung für mehrere Drucker und mehrere Warteschlangen wünschen

    Additional Information:

    USD $1,295.00

    Add to cart

    Unterstützung für Workflows mit mehreren Druckern und mehreren Warteschlangen. Digital Factory Print bietet präzise, lebendige Farbwiedergabe, wenn entweder die Unterstützung eines einzelnen oder mehrerer Drucker erforderlich ist. Kann im vollständig automatisierten Modus für Massenproduktion oder im manuellen Modus für Spezialaufträge oder Aufträge mit geringerem Volumen ausgeführt werden.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Die Produktbroschüre finden Sie HIER

    Additional Information:

    USD $495.00

    Add to cart

    Designed for simplicity without limiting functionality with easy to use, professional color management software that includes print production tools not found in most sublimation software solutions. Quickly create patterns and templates, edit images on the fly, and optimize your output with more control than your out of the box drivers.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Die Produktbroschüre finden Sie HIER

    Additional Information:

    USD $1,150.00

    Add to cart

    Digital Factory v10 UV Edition (Category 1) functions with one printer and one port.

    Category 1 includes the following devices:

    Artis 2100, Artis 3000, Artis 3000U, DMP 3060, DMP 4275. Durafos DURAGER-610UV, Durafos DURAGER-620UV-FV, Grande, INKSTREAM K4 Eco,
    INKSTREAM K4 UV, Matrix, Mimaki UCJV150, Mimaki UCJV300 (75/107), Mirage, Mutoh VJ-426UF, Mutoh XPJ-461 UF, Printiple 600900, Printiple UV4,
    Printiple UVA4, Roland LEC-300, Roland LEC2-300, Roland LEF-12, Roland LEF-20, Roland LEF-200, Thermoflan UV5530 Plus

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Die Produktbroschüre finden Sie HIER

    Additional Information:

    USD $2,450.00

    Add to cart

    Digital Factory v10 UV Edition (Category 2) functions with two printer drivers and two ports.

    Category 2 includes the following devices:

    Apex 1610, Artis 5000U, Azon Razor, Azon Ricoh GH2220, Azon VG640, Compress iUV-1200S, Compress iUV-600S, GCC JF-240UV, Mimaki UCJV300
    (130/160), Mimaki UJF-3042 MK II EX, Mimaki UJF-3042 FX, Mimaki UJF-6042, Mutoh VJ-626UF, Mutoh ValueJet 1626UH, Mutoh XPJ-661 UF, Roland
    LEF-300, Roland LEC-330

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Die Produktbroschüre finden Sie HIER

    Additional Information:

    USD $4,000.00

    Add to cart

    Digital Factory v10 UV Edition (Category 3) functions with two printer drivers and two ports.

    Category 3 includes the following devices:

    Mimaki JFX 200-2513, Mimaki UJF-7151, Roland LEC-540, Roland 640 Hybrid, Roland LEJ FT, SwissQPrint Impala, SwissQPrint Nyala

    Read more...
  • ENTHALTEN IN DEN DIGITAL FACTORY APPAREL EDITIONEN. Unerwünschte Hintergründe lassen sich schnell und einfach von Bildern entfernen, während Sie direkt in Ihrem Digital Factory Softwarepaket arbeiten.
    Additional Information:

    USD $200.00

    Add to cart
    Erweitern Sie die Funktionen Ihrer CADlink Software, indem Sie mit diesem FluidMask Modul branchenweit führende Maskierungssoftware hinzufügen. In Zusammenarbeit mit Vertus Tech Incorporated integriert CADlink FluidMask direkt in Ihre Anwendungen, wenn Sie dieses Modul erwerben. Dieses Modul bietet die Möglichkeit, unerwünschte Hintergründe schnell und einfach aus Bildern zu entfernen, und arbeitet gleichzeitig direkt in Ihrem vorhandenen CADlink Softwarepaket.
    • Nahtlose Dateiübertragung zwischen den Produkten der CADlink Softwarefamilie und FluidMask.
    • Eliminiert unerwünschte Bildhintergründe schnell und einfach.
    • Benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche im Stil von „Malen nach Zahlen“.
    • Intuitive Technologie zum Auffinden von Rändern.
    • Vorschau des Bildes vor der Fertigstellung.
    • Superfeine Auswahlwerkzeuge, die für eine akkurate Maskierung selbst um die detailliertesten Teile eines Bildes herum sorgen.
  • Die Produktbroschüre finden Sie HIER
    Additional Information:

    USD $700.00

    Add to cart
    Functioning as a stand alone, UV based design package, Digital Factory v10 UV DesignPro allows users to add a design-only workstation to their UV production. It also allows user who may already operate other production software the flexibility to design and create at their own discretion. Export any designs to the Digital Factory v10 UV Edition category products and output to your UV device with ease.

Digital Factory – Erfolgsgeschichten

Von den lebendigsten DTG-Drucken bis hin zu den perfektesten Ausdrucken: Digital Factory wird für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen genutzt. Kunden auf der ganzen Welt schätzen die Vielseitigkeit von Digital Factory, die von keinem anderen Design- und Produktionsprogramm erreicht wird. Bald gibt es mehr Fallstudien!
Case Studies foreground image

MENU

DIGITAL FACTORY

STREAMLINED PRODUCTION. HIGH FIDELITY COLOR PRINTING.

More than just RIP software, Digital Factory offers high fidelity color printing and professional job preparation and management tools to streamline your production workflow from start to finish.

High Fidelity Color Printing

Get the best colors and highest quality when printing from Digital Factory
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Direct to Garment print shops using a variety of printer makes and models wishing to run 2 or more machines from a single workstation.

    Additional Information:

    USD $995.00

    Add to cart

    Much more than RIP software, Digital Factory Apparel v10 Production Edition also provides regularly used job preparation, production workflow tools supporting widely used direct to garment printers. Optimized custom printer drivers along with meticulously created color profiles provide the most accurate, vibrant color reproduction that includes technology-leading, automated white ink management. Runs 2 printers simultaneously with the option to add additional printer support.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Users looking for all the benefits of Digital Factory, who use Brother™ Printers, such as the GTX or GT-3

    Additional Information:

    USD $695.00

    Add to cart

    Leverage the power of the Brother GTX and GT3 series printer with the industry-leading direct-to-garment printing software package. You’ve got the printer, now maximize its capabilities with an all-inclusive advanced color management, production workflow software. An absolute must have for all Brother DTG printer owners.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Users looking for all the benefits of Digital Factory, who use Epson™ Printers, such as the F2000 or F2100

    Additional Information:

    USD $695.00

    Add to cart

    Digital Factory Apparel Epson Edition software lets you print vibrant designs on fabrics of all colors in minutes. Multiple, pre-set, color-managed queues come standard within the software and ensures illustrated images literally pop with color and photographic images are printed with unmatched accuracy. The automated underbase feature provides beautiful and quick prints of dark fabrics.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    OKI toner printer users in the personalization and customization industry looking to simplify and streamline their design and production workflow.

    Additional Information:

    USD $495.00

    Add to cart

    With more features than most in-the-box printer drivers or other limited RIP software solutions, Digital Factory OKI Edition offers specialized color management and print production workflow software specifically designed for OKI white toner printers.

    Supports the following printers: C3xx Series, C6xx, C7xx, C8xx Series, C843 Series, C8432WT, Pro 7411WT, and Pro 9420WT.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    OKI toner printer users in the personalization and customization industry looking to simplify and streamline their design and production workflow but requiring a larger selection of printers from which to choose from.

    Additional Information:

    USD $995.00

    Add to cart

    From entry-level printers to professional level Pro-Series printers, Digital Factory v10 OKI Edition RIP software provides outstanding pre-production and print workflow feature set alongside complete color management tools including automated white toner handling.

    Supports the following printers: C3xx Series, C6xx, C7xx, C8xx Series, C843 Series, C8432WT, Pro 7411WT, Pro 9420WT, C911, C931, C941, C942, Pro 9431 Series, Pro 9541 Series, Pro 9542 Series, and Pro 9541WT.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    To purchase Digital Factory Apparel PolyPrint™ Edition, please visit www.polyprintdtg.com

    Additional Information:

    Maximize your color management and workflow production and realize the full potential of your PolyPrint™ TexJet shorTee, TexJet more, TexJet Echo, or TexJet Echo 2 output device with Digital Factory PolyPrint™ Edition, only from CADlink Technology!

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Those production shops that want to unify their output and manage it all from one easy to use wide format production hub

    Additional Information:

    USD $1,995.00

    Add to cart

    Solving complex workflow scenarios and unifying them into a single, central wide format print production hub. Print and Cut Production combines high fidelity color management with native, in-RIP cutting technology. Simultaneously supports most current printers and cutters with virtually unlimited queues to address all print-only or print and cut workflow requirements.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Professional level print shops operating on an entry level budget. Get expert level features without compromise.

    Additional Information:

    USD $1,295.00

    Add to cart

    Professional print, print and cut RIP software at entry-level pricing. Supports installation of a single printer and single cutter for workflows that require post-print cutting on a separate cutting device. Also supports hybrid print/cut devices.

    Read more...
  • IDEAL FOR:

    Producers looking for multi-printer and multi-queue support

    Additional Information:

    USD $1,295.00

    Add to cart

    Multi-printer, multi-queue workflow support. Digital Factory Print provides precise, vibrant color reproduction for settings that require either individual or multiple printer support. Can be run in fully automated mode for high volume production or in manual mode for lower volume or specialized jobs.

    Read more...
  • INCLUDED WITH DIGITAL FACTORY APPAREL EDITIONS. Quickly and easily remove unwanted backgrounds from images while still working directly within your Digital Factory software package.
    Additional Information:

    USD $200.00

    Add to cart
    Enhance your CADlink software functionality by adding industry leading masking software with this special FluidMask module. In conjunction with Vertus Tech Incorporated, CADlink integrates FluidMask directly into our applications when this module is purchased. This modules provides the ability to quickly and easily remove unwanted backgrounds from images while still working directly within your exsisting CADlink software package.
    • Seamless file transfer between the CADlink family of software products and FluidMask.
    • Eliminates unwanted image backgrounds quickly and easily.
    • Easy to use, “paint by numbers” style interface.
    • Intuitive edge-finding technology.
    • Preview image prior to completion.
    • Super-fine selection tools that provide accurate masking around even the most detailed parts of an image.

Digital Factory Success Stories

From the most vibrant DTG prints to the most perfect prints, Digital Factory is used in a wide variety of applications. With customers around the world, Digital Factory offers a fully comprehensive suite of tools for the modern printer and designer. More case studies coming soon!
Case Studies foreground image